Tuesday, September 23, 2014
 
Contact Us
  Login    
Yankton County Contact Information Minimize

Office Hours:

9:00am to 5:00pm CST, Monday through Friday
Closed on holidays, Saturdays, and Sundays

Mailing Address:

321 West 3rd Street, Suite 100
Yankton, SD 57078

Physical Address:

321 West 3rd Street
Yankton, SD 57078


Auditor's Office

Patty Hojem, Auditor
patty@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 260-4400, Ext 0

Community Health Nurse

Julie DeYonge, RN                            Julie.DeYonge@state.sd.us
(605) 260-4400, Ext 1

Contact Center

Jennifer Adamson, Poor Relief Dir.
jennifer@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 260-4400, Ext 2

Emergency Management

Paul Scherschligt, Director
yktncoem@iw.net 
(605) 668-5289

Emergency Medical Services

Steve Hawkins, Director
ycems@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 668-9033

Equalization Office

Lori Mackey, Director of Equalization
lori@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 260-4400, Ext 3

Highway Department Office

Brian Gustad, Highway Superintendent
briang@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 260-4400, Ext 4

Planning and Zoning Office

Pat Garrity, Director
pat@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 260-4400, Ext 9

Register of Deeds Office

Brian Hunhoff, Register of Deeds
brian@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 260-4400, Ext 5

Sheriff's Office

Jim Vlahakis, Yankton County Sheriff
jvlahakis@yanktonlaw.com                         
(605) 668-3567

States Attorney Office

Rob Klimisch, Yankton County States Attorney
rob@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 665-4301

Treasurer's Office

Pam Marchand, Treasurer
pam@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 260-4400, Ext 7

Veteran Services Office

Michael McDonald, Director
michael@co.yankton.sd.us
(605) 260-4400, Ext 8

Webmaster

For reporting website issues such as
broken links and errors.
webmaster@co.yankton.sd.us

 

Home | Commissioners | Departments | History | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities
Copyright 2014 by Yankton County
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement